Смотреть видео онлайн


- только HD качество  

35:49 - MOV_0000804=в поле 12го апр
Загружено 13 апреля 2017
1:26:45 - mov_tt1478804
Загружено 29 июля 2014
1:27:18 - mov_tt0267804
Загружено 1 июля 2014
1:48:1 - mov_tt1041804
Загружено 1 июля 2014
1:40:31 - mov_tt0120804
Загружено 23 июня 2014
10:11 - Much More Music clip 1 of 5 (Nu Metal) Metal Evolution L1030804.MOV
Загружено 4 февраля 2012
Property of MuchMore.ca, Banger Films, Ralph Chapman, Scot McFadyen, Samuel Dunn. No copyright infringement intended. "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." Yes, the upload quality sucks...enjoy! =) Same story as the Grunge clips, as far as video/audio quality...clip 1 of 5, part 8 (Nu Metal) of a Much More Music 11 part Series on Metal Evolution. For the entire series, see links below.
8:49 - Schubert, String Quartet No 13 in a minor D 804 Mov I (Kolisch Quartet) Rec.1934
Загружено 29 мая 2011
Allegro ma non troppoRudolf Kolisch, 1st violinFélix Khuner, 2nd violinJeno Léner, violaBénard Heifetz, celloRecorded 1934

Интересное в онлайне