Смотреть видео онлайн

JoyeTech eVic Review


- только HD качество  

5:45 - Joyetech eVic Primo 2.0 \ \ Vaporplace review
Загружено 5 августа 2017
Спасибо Heavengifts за предоставленные устройства на обзор - https://>----------------...
7:22 - Обзор eVic VT 60W by Joyetech | Прощайте гарики... | First review
Загружено 28 ноября 2016
47:50 - eVic VT 60W Full Kit by Joyetech | первый в своём роде (full russian review)
Загружено 8 августа 2016
31:36 - SJ Reviews the all new Joyetech Evic VT 60w Box Mod Kit
Загружено 28 декабря 2015
Hi Folks- Check out this new temperature control vaping device from Joyetech- look out vapor shark, vapor flask- this may be the new standard in temperature control. Watch while I conduct a complete review and test out the new titanium coil, nickel coils from Joyetech, Kanger and my own RDA, but is it without faults? For more information go to >
15:37 - Evic VTC mini |Joyetech | Russian Review | c
Загружено 2 ноября 2015
Evic VTC mini |Joyetech | Russian Review | c В этом видео я покажу и расскажу о бокс моде от компании Joyetech , Evic VTC mini. Мы рассмотрим, по моему мнению, его плюсы и минусы, а так же функционал который у него присутствует!Ссылка на Evic VTC mini>------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Всем спасибо за внимание!Подписывайтесь на канал, дальше будет еще инте
7:21 - Обзор eVic VT 60W by Joyetech - Прощайте гарики... - First review
Загружено 28 октября 2015
14:30 - Joyetech eVic VTC Mini Review - VapingwithTwisted420
Загружено 11 октября 2015
Intro Track = Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan - The Hum (LEGACY Remix)VT Mini link..............>>Get your VWT420 shirts here! >Thanks for watching once again! And please.....PLEASE remember to stay sexy! Also come like my Facebook page if you like....if not that's fine too :)https://
9:57 - JoyeTech eVic-VT Mini Review | IndoorSmokers
Загружено 11 октября 2015
Today I'm Looking at The Brand New eVic-VT Mini by Joyetech. Get It Here: >LIKE ME on FACEBOOK: https://>IndoorSmokers T-shirts: https://>FORUM: >MY FAVORITE ECIGARETTE: >MY FAVORITE ECIG MOD: >MY FAVORITE EJUICE: >MY FAVORITE TANK: >MY FAVORITE Sub Ohm Tank:
18:16 - Joyetech eVic-VTC Mini Review - Plus A Giveaway!
Загружено 23 сентября 2015
This is my review of the Joyetech eVic-VTC Mini kit. This is an 18650 mod and tank combo kit, but can also be sold separately. I also show the new 1.1 firmware upgrade. Here's a few places to check it out. >>>Here's where to upgrade the firmware>Once again don’t forget to join >Please like our Facebook Page! https://
42:58 - Joyetech eVic-VT Review, Titanium Build & Tricks Black Version
Загружено 10 июля 2015
Sponsored by: iVapeoYou can purchase it at: >Welcome to my channel of Vaping Products and Reviews. Mods, Tanks, RDAs, RTA's, eJuice, Accessories, and More. Subscribe to keep up with my latest videos and to be eligible for giveaways!PLEASE, remember these are just my opinions, and your choose and use of this products is your responsibility. I am not an expert by any means and I would strongly advise that you research everythi
22:51 - Joyetech Evic Supreme Review - Plus A Look At The Upgraded UI!
Загружено 14 ноября 2014
This is my review of the Joyetech Evic. There's so much going on with this thing, I could have made this video 3 times as long, but I decided to go quickly through the most important information and keep it fairly brief. If you want an in depth look at the My Vapors app, check out the videos by Pbusardo or Vaping With Twisted 420. In the video I quoted the price wrong. You can now get the full kit for $139.99 here. >Once again, don't forget to join >Please like
40:48 - JoyeTech eVic Review
Загружено 27 июня 2014
For more e-cigarette news, videos and daily updates, be sure to visit >To join our community visit >Fazed from the ecigadvanced crew takes a look at the new JoyeTech eVic!

Интересное в онлайне