A- Life- Divided -The Lost(DVS)2015

- только HD качество  

3:45 - A Life Divided -The Lost (DVS) 2015
Загружено 26 августа 2015
3:46 - A- Life- Divided -The Lost(DVS)2015
Загружено 10 июня 2015
Copyright Disclaimer Under Article 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes exclusively musical passion absolutely not-for-profit organization. I thank the artists of the video, and the copyright. Thank you..
«A Life Divided» (со стилизацией — «A_liFe [DivideD]») — немецкая электроник-рок/индастриал-метал-группа, образованная в 2002 году

Jurgen Plangger (vocals)
Toby Egger (bass guitar)
Tony Berger (guitar)
Khorl Fuhrmann (drums)
Mike Hofstetter (guitar)
Eric D

Интересное в онлайне